Är du osäker på vem du skall prata med? Maila oss på info@sbbokslut.se eller ring 031-13 25 00 så hjälper vi dig.

Johanna Olsson
Kontorschef, redovisningskonsult
Tel 031-389 65 03
johannao@sbbokslut.se

Andreas Blom
Partner
Tel 031-389 65 00
andreasb@sbbokslut.se

Adam Carlqvist
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 031-389 65 07
adam.carlqvist@sbbokslut.se

Oscar Hansson
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 031-388 65 01
oscar.hansson@sbbokslut.se

Sofie Magnusson
Redovisningskonsult/lönekonsult
Tel 031-389 65 02
sofie.magnusson@sbbokslut.se

Andreas Sjöholm
Partner
Tel 031-389 65 01
andreass@sbbokslut.se

Emil Frantzich
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 031-389 65 04
emil.frantzich@sbbokslut.se

Sofia Malmberg
Redovisnings/lönekonsult                                           Tel 031- 389 65 08
sofia.malmberg@sbbokslut.se  

Färid Aguiga
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 031-388 65 09
farid.aguiga@sbbokslut.se

Denise Neumann
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 031-13 25 00
mailto:denise.neumann@sbbokslut.se

SB Bokslut, Mölndalsvägen 26, 412 63 Göteborg