Är du osäker på vem du skall prata med? Maila oss på info@sbbokslut.se eller ring 031-13 25 00 så hjälper vi dig.

Johanna Olsson
Kontorschef, redovisningskonsult
Tel 031-389 65 03
johannao@sbbokslut.se

Andreas Blom
Partner
Tel 031-389 65 00
andreasb@sbbokslut.se

Adam Carlqvist
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 031-389 65 07
adam.carlqvist@sbbokslut.se

Oscar Hansson
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 031-388 65 01
oscar.hansson@sbbokslut.se

Qiuyue Stockelberg
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 031-389 65 05
qiuyue.stockelberg@sbbokslut.se

Föräldraledig

Sofie Magnusson

Andreas Sjöholm
Partner
Tel 031-389 65 01
andreass@sbbokslut.se

Viktor Heden
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 031-389 65 09
viktor.heden@sbbokslut.se

Denise Neumann
Redovisningskonsult/lönekonsult
Tel 031-388 65 02
denise.neumann@sbbokslut.se

Kristin Lindegren
Redovisningskonsult
Tel 031-389 65 06
kristin.lindegren@sbbokslut.se

Maria Lindhardt
Redovisningskonsult/lönekonsult
Tel 031-389 65 04
maria.lindhardt@sbbokslut.se

SB Bokslut, Mölndalsvägen 26, 412 63 Göteborg